Yay!

6/21/2011

4 Comments

 
I have a weebly account! Yay! Thanks so much to my friends from hubpages.com, Cathy and Cassy (A.K.A. astra nomik and Cheeky girl) who introduced me to this site and encouraged me to make an account, I now have my own website. Now, what do I do with it?? Any suggestions? I know no one will probably see this, but if you do feel free to leave me some ideas, a comment, anything. It would be much appreciated. :)
6/22/2011 05:42:53 pm

Good for you Nikki, a wonderfully laid out site... I put together mine for my business, although it desperately needs updating.

I love your photography....I'm sure you will have your own studio one day...

I especially like your poetry interlaced with your beautiful images...

Perhaps you could offer gift cards or even posters here, or even a link to a retailing site where you work is for sale...

Reply
6/23/2011 12:40:36 am

Grr how do I reply to comments without having to enter my name and email and website everytime?? gay. Thanks so much bb for leaving me comments. Hmm you should send me a link to your website. I added you as an editor for mine, should get an email for it. Hmm but i dont have any gift cards or posters lol

Reply
bbnix
6/23/2011 03:03:44 pm

click bbnix above on my first comment here..I linked it to my business's website

Reply
Nikkij
6/24/2011 06:37:41 am

Kewl beans bb. I added the link on my home page to your business site!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture
    "Hopeless Romantic" I travel alone, a hopeless romantic. Only I live on hope, I breathe it. Its only hopeless, to keep hoping, to keep dreaming. But I'd rather dream, than face the harsh reality. Even the sun has its flaws, you get too close, you get burned. Even the moon, the stars, for they fade away behind the sky all too soon. The world is cruel, behind smiling faces, and dancing daffodils. Because they throw you away, once they've had their fill. So I travel on, walk away, from everything I love, just to make you happy.

    Archives

    February 2012
    June 2011

    Categories

    All
    Hubpages
    Nikki
    Photography
    Photos
    Poetry